Home section

Home section

Company

dichtl research & consulting

was founded in 2017 as an independent consulting boutique. We are focused on advising institutional investors.

Our research-based consulting approach relies on our longstanding personal experience in systematic and scientific-based investment consulting. This knowledge enables us to provide our clients with objective and structured advice on asset allocation and manager selection. Our proprietary approach ensures the responsible handling of your fiduciary investments.

dichtl

Dr. Hubert Dichtl and Ulf Schad

Dr. Hubert Dichtl and Ulf Schad

have together longstanding experience in asset allocation and manager selection. Both are happy to answer any further questions.


Press review

Press releases regarding dichtl research & consulting:

view all press releases

Research

Basis for our Consulting:
RESEARCH

Our consulting relies on our continuous internal research, based on current academic insights. This clear understanding of recent research feeds directly into our asset allocation and manager selection consulting services. Our research is assisted by our own specialised digital library and in-house developed software tools.

Studien Current Research

Study 2017:

Efficient implementation of risk factors in institutional portfolios

Study 2016:

“Demystifying” Best of Two: Is this strategy still up to date?
A comprehensive review and analysis of the study “Aktien oder Renten? Die Best of Two-Strategie”, published 2002



Studien Publications

We regularly author academic articles facing current topics in institutional asset management. These articles are routinely published in international scientific journals and books.

VIEW ALL PUBLICATIONS

Consulting

Added value by research:
OUR CONSULTING

The findings from our research are implemented on behalf of our consulting services clients. We follow consistent and structured processes which meet your individual demands. In this way we ensure that our advice is up-to-date.

Asset Allocation

Our objective is to build an intelligent diversified and stress-resistant asset allocation based on our research-based consulting approach. We are focused on high risk-transparency, robustness, and an efficient implementation.

Manager Selection

In our manager selection process we accompany and advise you in all steps of the project. Our process is shaped by our research-based consulting approach. Focus points are the broad coverage of the manager universe, intelligent quantitative and qualitative analysis of the data as well as an appropriate preparation of your investment decision.

Contact

dichtl
dichtl research & consulting GmbH

Home section

Home section

Unternehmen

dichtl research & consulting

wurde 2017 als Beratungsboutique gegründet und fokussiert sich ausschließlich auf die unabhängige Beratung institutioneller Kapitalanleger.

Die Grundlage unseres research-basierten Beratungsansatzes bildet unsere langjährige persönliche Erfahrung im methodisch und wissenschaftlich fundierten Investment Consulting. Dies ermöglicht uns, Sie strukturiert und objektiv bei Ihren Fragestellungen rund um die Asset Allocation und Manager Selection zu unterstützen. Unsere spezifische Vorgehensweise gewährleistet Ihnen den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ihrer treuhänderischen Kapitalanlage.

dichtl

Dr. Hubert Dichtl und Ulf Schad

Dr. Hubert Dichtl und Ulf Schad

verfügen zusammen über langjährige Beratungserfahrungen in den Bereichen Asset Allocation und Manager Selection. Beide stehen Ihnen hier gerne als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.


Pressespiegel

Presseveröffentlichungen zu dichtl research & consulting:

GESAMTÜBERBLICK

Research

Die Beratungsgrundlage:
UNSER RESEARCH

Die Grundlage unserer Beratung bildet ein kontinuierliches internes Research beruhend auf aktuellsten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen. Ein tief gehendes Methodenverständnis dient als Fundament für unser Research in den Schwerpunkten Asset Allocation und Manager Selection. Hierzu bedienen wir uns unserer umfassenden digitalen Fachbibliothek sowie selbstentwickelter Software-Tools.

Studien Aktuelle Studien

Studie 2017:

Praktische Implementierung von Risikofaktoren in der Kapitalanlage

Studie 2016:

„Demystifying“ Best of Two: Ist die Strategie noch zeitgemäß?
Umfassende Überprüfung und Analyse der 2002 erschienenen Studie „Aktien oder Renten? Die Best of Two-Strategie“



Studien Veröffentlichungen

Wir verfassen regelmäßig Fachartikel zu aktuellen Fragestellungen des Asset Managements. Diese werden in diversen internationalen Fachzeitschriften oder auch Fachbüchern publiziert.

GESAMTVERZEICHNIS

Consulting

Mehrwert durch Research:
UNSER CONSULTING

Die im Research gewonnenen Erkenntnisse werden im Rahmen unserer Beratungsleistungen konsequent und strukturiert umgesetzt. Hierbei steht die praktische Anwendung der wissenschaftlichen Konzepte auf Ihre konkreten Fragestellungen im Mittelpunkt. Somit entsprechen unsere objektiven und individuellen Empfehlungen für Ihre Kapitalanlage stets aktuellen Standards.

Asset Allocation

Ziel unseres research-basierten Beratungsansatzes ist die Konstruktion einer intelligent diversifizierten und stress-resistenten Asset Allocation. Unsere Lösungen zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Risikotransparenz, Robustheit und effiziente Implementierbarkeit aus.

Manager Selection

In der Manager Selection begleiten wir Sie durch alle Schritte des Auswahlprozesses. Das Vorgehen wird auch hier von unserem research-basierten Beratungsansatz bestimmt. Eine zentrale Rolle spielen die breite Abdeckung des Universums, intelligente Informationsauswertung sowie die sachgerechte Aufbereitung für Ihre Anlageentscheidung.

Kontakt

dichtl
dichtl research & consulting GmbH
  • Am Bahnhof 7
    65812 Bad Soden am Taunus
  • +49 6196 972 99 00
  • +49 6196 972 99 19
  • info@dichtl-rc.de
  • Der Eingang zu unserem Büro befindet sich unmittelbar links neben der Apotheke.